Liste officielle des congés publics pour 2021

            New Year                                                                  Friday 01 January

            New Year                                                      Saturday 02 January

Thaipoosam Cavadee                                    Thursday 28 January

Abolition of Slavery                                     Monday 01 February

Chinese Spring Festival                                Friday 12 February

Maha Shivaratree                                          Thursday 11 March

Independence and Republic Day                 Friday 12 March

Ugaadi                                                          Tuesday 13 April

Labour Day                                                   Saturday 01 May

Eid-Ul-Fitr**                                                Friday 14 May

Ganesh Chaturthi                                          Saturday 11 September

All Saints Day                                               Monday 01 November

Arrival of Indentured Labourers                  Tuesday 02 November

Divali                                                            Thursday 04 November

Christmas                                                      Saturday 25 December



** The exact date of this festival is subject to confirmation as its celebration depends on the visibility of the moon.